What to do today? Cultural events in Andorra with Clare Allcard

PICK OF THE WEEK: Sunday, 28th June – Sunday, 5th July, 2020

MUSIC

Wednesday, 1st July – Monday, 31st August throughout the Principality. (Free) ONCA-Carrer: Music takes to the streets. The ONCA Foundation is promoting a music cycle called ON-CARRER which will take place in July and August under the motto “Music takes to the streets” According to Albert Gumí, curator of the ONCA Foundation, “ON-CARRER is a …

More
What to do today? Cultural events in Andorra with Clare Allcard

PICK OF THE WEEK: Saturday, 20th June – Sunday, 28th June, 2020

THE FESTIVAL OF SANT JOAN, WEDNESDAY, 24th JUNE

FESTIVALS
Saturday, 20th & Sunday, 21st June around the parish of Encamp. Village Day 2020 The Comú won’t be able to do everything they would like, but they will have a Village Party! Music, children’s shows, street parades all respecting sanitary measures, masks and maximum capacity.

SATURDAY: 11.30h Field of …

More
What to do today? Cultural events in Andorra with Clare Allcard

PICK OF THE WEEK: Monday, 5th August – Sunday, 11th August, 2019

PICK OF THE WEEK:

MUSIC

Monday, 5th August at 19.30h in the Plaça Coprínceps, Escaldes-Engordany. (Free) World Music: Sant Pau Rhum Band. A formation of Catalan rumba with a Latin touch, which combines themes with cover versions of emblematic songs. A well worked and elegant repertoire which includes walking and dancing!

Tuesday, 6th August at 19.30h in the …

More
What to do today? Cultural events in Andorra with Clare Allcard

PICK OF THE WEEK: Thursday, 11th July – Sunday, 14th July

PICK OF THE WEEK: Thursday, 11th July – Sunday, 14th July

MUSIC

Thursday, 11th July at 19.30h in Plaça Coprínceps, Escaldes-Engordany. Angue & Her Hot Jazz Trio. Rocio Anguè trained in classical singing, but without neglecting the influence of Afro-American music. She mastered the voice, technique and interpretation of the great vocalists in the history of jazz. …

More