Interesting places in the Pyrenees and around with Jane Cautch

Castile-La Mancha – an autonomous community of Spain

Castilla–La Mancha, or Castile-La Mancha, is an autonomous community of Spain. Comprising the provinces of Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Guadalajara and Toledo, it was created in 1982. The government headquarters are in Toledo.

It is bordered by Castile and León community, Madrid community, Aragon community, Valencian community, Murcia community, Andalusia community, and Extremadura community.

It is one …