The EU Council notes that, over the past two years, relations with Andorra have continued to be characterised by a high level of stability and cooperation

In accordance with its conclusions of 16 December 2014, the EU Council has assessed the overall state of the EU relations with the following Western European countries that are not members of the EU: the Republic of Iceland, the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Kingdom of Norway, the Principality of Andorra, the Principality of Monaco and …